• Intro
  • How to Reach and Engage the Female Market to Grow Your Business

How to Reach and Engage the Female Market to Grow Your Business

  • 03 Oct 2017
  • 05 Oct 2017
  • 3 sessions
  • 03 Oct 2017, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • 04 Oct 2017, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • 05 Oct 2017, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Online
  • 16

Registration

  • Regular registration for our online professional workshop

Registration is closed

The presentations and activities in this online workshop series will prepare you to take advantage of the opportunity that exists for marketing to and serving the needs of the largest consumer market in the world—women.

  • You'll discover what makes women’s financial needs and buying behaviors unique.
  • You'll learn about the six female consumer segments.
  • You'll practice the communication and conversation skills women value most.
  • You'll learn how women create webs of influence that can make or break your relationship with them.

Live Online Training dates and times:

  1. October 3rd, 11a-12:30p ET / 10a-11:30a CT / 8a-9:30a PT
  2. October 4th, 11a-12:30p ET / 10a-11:30a CT / 8a-9:30a PT
  3. October 5th, 11a-12:30p ET / 10a-11:30a CT / 8a-9:30a PT

Refund Policy: There are no refunds for non-attendance. If for some reason, you are unable to attend your scheduled event, you may attend another event within the next 30 days.


Contact us

Mail us:  833 N Clark Street, Apartment 1505, Chicago IL  60610

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software